Writing 2023 Highlights

Kia ora bloggers

Yesterday we had to write a paragraph about our favourite moment this year. I thought for ages because I have done tons of really fun stuff this year and it was hard to find one moment. The moment I picked was me jumping off a diving board at Pt Erin even though we do not have a photo (The year sixes went at the end of the year) Okay here is my writing:

Splash! Miniscule droplets of blue water dance around me as I travel into the pool at immense speed. My face lights up as I hit the cool refreshing water. Cold tiles hit my warm feet as I anchored onto the bottom of the deep pool. 

“Yeah!!” I yell excitedly.

Blog you later

Joe

One thought on “Writing 2023 Highlights

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *